Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in ChangSha: Fans Cam Video List (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演長沙站 粉絲視頻清單)

ChangSha FM 9 Aug

Before we go through follow video list, once again, let’s give thanks to the one who bring all those wonderful moment to us in China FM. Thanks, Shin Hye, you are the best dear to us! Fighting! ( Total 16 videos )

Interviews(Shin Hye has interesting conversation with fans again) & The Heirs Photos Game Credit: Hans叶爽@youku
Shin Hye to Fans Greeting video Credit: Shin_may@youku
Shin Hye speaks a short speech as a judge for C-Girl Competition Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku
Shin Hye presents the awards to the winners of the C-Girl Competition Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku
Shin Hye as C-Girl Competition judge & presents awards Credit: PSHARAB8@YouTube & TongYi Juice
Lovely Day I Credit: Shin_may@youku
Lovely Day II Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku
Story I Credit: 朴信惠xi_@youku
Story II Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) I Credit: 朴信惠xi_@youku
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) II Credit: anoasys _yuan@YouTube
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) III Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku
My Dear I Credit: 朴信惠xi_@youku
My Dear II Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku
The Day We Fall in Love I Credit: 朴信惠xi_@youku
The Day We Fall in Love II Credit: lovelmhpxh@youku

One comment on “Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in ChangSha: Fans Cam Video List (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演長沙站 粉絲視頻清單)

  1. Pingback: Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in China: Fans Cam Video List Intro (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演中國站 粉絲視頻清單) | Online vs Offline Life @ Global Village

Leave a comment