Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in BeiJing: Fans Cam Video List (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演北京站 粉絲視頻清單)

BeiJing FM 10 Aug

Before we go through follow video list, once again, let’s give thanks to the one who bring all those wonderful moment to us in China FM. Thanks, Shin Hye, you are the best dear to us! Fighting! ( Total 14 videos )

Shin Hye as the C-Girl Competition Judge I Credit: 墨墨minshin@youku
Shin Hye as the C-Girl Competition Judge II Credit: 文艺Park信惠Love@youku
Shin Hye presents the gift to the winners of the C-Girl Competition Credit: 文艺Park信惠Love@youku
Shin Hye as C-Girl Competition judge & presents awards Credit: PSHARAB8@YouTube & TongYi Juice
5 songs in 1 combined video Credit: 优嘉嘉@youku
Lovely Day Credit: PSHARAB8@YouTube &浪漫的鱼儿
Story Credit: 王小闹不怕黑@youku
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) I Credit: PSHARAB8@YouTube &浪漫的鱼儿
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) II Credit:王小闹不怕黑@youku
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) III Credit:墨墨minshin@youku
Breakup for You, I’m still… (Standing Eggs remake) IV & Weibo Questions & TheHeirs Photos Game & My Dear I Credit: 墨墨minshin@youku
My Dear II Credit: PSHARAB8@YouTube &浪漫的鱼儿
The Day We Fall in Love I Credit: PSHARAB8@YouTube &浪漫的鱼儿
Group Photo taking & Interviews & The Day We Fall in Love II Credit: 墨墨minshin@youku

2 comments on “Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in BeiJing: Fans Cam Video List (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演北京站 粉絲視頻清單)

  1. Pingback: Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in China: Fans Cam Video List Intro (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演中國站 粉絲視頻清單) | Online vs Offline Life @ Global Village

  2. Pingback: Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in China: Fans Cam Video List Intro (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演中國站 粉絲視頻清單) | Online vs Offline Life @ Global Village

Leave a comment