Park Shin Hye 2014 World Tour – Story of Angel in China: Chang Sha FM @ 9 Aug (朴信惠 2014 世界巡演長沙站)-박신혜-パク·シネ

Life is full of unexpectation and surprise! Tonight Chang Sha FM is definitely one of them!

It is Shin Hye’s fourth FM in China since 2 weeks ago, and it is my second one. So it do make sense after going through all those fans cam videos from Shanghai, Chongqing to Shen Zhen, with still really fresh memory on those young, HOT & can’t stop screaming SZ China fans, I don’t expect any surprise tonight. My original expectation is only to see can I just ignore all those screaming & focus on her live performance!

Well, tonight not much screaming actually. Chang Sha fans shows their support in another way rather than screaming from beginning to ends. Once Lovely Day music come out and Shin Hye appear from backstage, fans just standing up, leaving their chairs & gathering in front of the stage. We ( including me for sure ) waving hands & light sticks to cheers for her first song in Chang Sha. : ) It also happens when she presents awards to the winner of the C Girls Competition & then saying goodbye to all of us. So, fans should give a big hug to tonight concert hall security guard & staff!
For me, it has more fun in a concert actually!

Second big big surprise is without ” Without Words “, she sings Breakup for You, I am still… ( the Standing Eggs remake ) tonight. It is my second favorite after Without Words : ). I never expect she will have second rundown in China FM. Another great part coming from she is choosing all those heart-breaking hugging & kissing videos from TheHeirs as background screening for Standing Eggs remake song. And she even rap the part by herself tonight! Amazing! ( Shin Hye didn’t rap for this song in Tokyo FM )

I rarely describe how she dress in my FM blogging cos fans can have their own comment after seeing all photos. But I want to make one exception tonight. Her black & white with grey color tone dressing for judge part making her so cool & sharp tonight! In Cantonese description – 型到爆。

So, my little conclusion is I love Chang Sha fans more & I enjoy a great 2 days 1 night FM trip indeed. Wish she will have another great night in Beijing tomorrow. Then we ( Shin Hye & fans ) will have a month break until Taiwan & Thailand FM in mid September. I am so desperate to see she dance in Taiwan & Thailand FM now! LOL!

Patsy @ ChangSha @ 9 Aug 2014

( I was in a hurry to upload my blogging last night due to I can only visit wordpress/twitter/facebook etc through my mobile phone data roaming day pass plus VPN connection before midnight. As usual, I would like to share a little bit more my overseas FM minor things & thought even though they are not related to the FM itself. So I write again during my train back HK today.

First, I am happy to meet QQ guy ( a nickname ) who help me go through all those China FM lucky draw ticketing things in his hometown finally. Even he is not a fan of Shin Hye & KR TV drama, he do accompanied me to watch last night FM. With his accompany, I can run around the concert hall freely & no need to worry about my bag/stuff etc. : )

Second, ride on the high-speed-railway in China, it only takes around 6 hours from HK ( my home ) to Chang Sha. A really fast and comfortable ride with budget ticket prices. It really changes our concept of “travel”. For me, I don’t really count it as a “ oversea trip “ even I travel from the southern part to the central part of China. : ) And hope one day I no need those VPN connection but still can tweet, communicate with the rest of world from there! )

Leave a comment